FRESHERSHOME
Freshers Forum

Phoenix International [phoenixinter.com] ,Bangkok is a fraud company

This is a discussion on Phoenix International [phoenixinter.com] ,Bangkok is a fraud company within the Report a Black Listed company forums, part of the General Category category; Dear friends , Phoenix international(phoenixinter.com) ,bankok [its not phoenix International frieght service. Phoenix international frieght service is an international frieght ...


Go Back   Jobs in India Forum > General Category > Report a Black Listed company

Notices

Report a Black Listed company Have you experienced a company which was unfair? and bad? Report it right here.

 
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-24-2008, 04:09 PM
Entry Level Fresher
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Phoenix International [phoenixinter.com] ,Bangkok is a fraud company

Dear friends,

Phoenix international(phoenixinter.com) ,bankok

[its not phoenix International frieght service. Phoenix international frieght service is an international frieght service]

Its a fraud comapany in abroad , Bangkok.

They are recruiting candidates through online interview and calling to bangkok with a great salary package around 1200GBP.
Actualy thay have no office in anywhere ,they are bangkok based team to cheat candidates from india. they need your bond money around 1 lac (1200GBP- accomadation and laptop deposit). they will contact and email you several times.

If anyone got mail and planned to go there. dont go they are well planned frauds. you will get mails from

phoenixhr@gmail.com
phoenixhr@yahoo.com
hrd@phoenixinter.com
prd@phoenixinter.com

and ids which contain the domain name @phoenixinter.com


Best of luck,

"Searching is important than destination "
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-24-2008, 05:52 PM
CrEatE
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 510
Default

Thank you for bring this to our Notice. I will stick this up
__________________
Job Board
Career Tips Freshers Career Plan, Tips for CAT, MBA, Study Abroad Tips...
Resume Tips Resume Tips For Freshers and Expe... Experts, Know how to build your resume for that very important job.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-26-2008, 07:52 AM
Entry Level Fresher
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Angry kind attention

Dear Administrator,


i can't understand how you can allow such a post from anybody new to website. kind able to get job so that this member has posted such a thread and do you have any idea what this can lead to? some immature young people suggesting some company as a black listed Fraud Company and you are allowing to post?


please take out this as soon as possible as this is spoiling image of our company

:mad:
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-26-2008, 12:17 PM
CrEatE
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 510
Default

This is a pure discussion forum for public, If you can prove that this is harming your TRUE business. This thread can be removed.

Or you can make use of this platform to raise your voice against these ppl complaining about your institution?

Remember if the above information is in-correct the thread will be deleted Instantly.
__________________
Job Board
Career Tips Freshers Career Plan, Tips for CAT, MBA, Study Abroad Tips...
Resume Tips Resume Tips For Freshers and Expe... Experts, Know how to build your resume for that very important job.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-26-2008, 12:53 PM
Entry Level Fresher
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Lightbulb Yes...This thread is true (www.phoenixinter.com) ,Compamy is fraud

Dear Forum Readers,

Yes this thread is absolutly true . I am also a Victim.


This Sanjay who is replied against the thread is also a member of the fraud team (phoenixinter.com) which is locating in Bangkok .

The company is hiring candidates from different areas of India.
Their aim is money 1200 GBP(Nearly 1 lac indian rupees) from the candidates. They are offering good salary package thats why the fresher software engineers are ready to move there. The fraud company's aim only that bond money(1200 GBP). After takes the money they will send you back.so be careful... if anyone plan to go there. just leave that option.

Phoenixinter is not existing in Bangkok. Its completely fraud.

If you get mails or call from them. Dont reply,Just try to avoid it.

Its all are scams (galaxyoil,oilcareers,phoenix international etc). But the main thing we have to notice original companies are existing in this name.
For example Phoenix International frieght service is a genuine company.But phoenix International (phoenixinter.com) is not a genuine one.

Sincirely,
Aryan
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-26-2008, 01:19 PM
Entry Level Fresher
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Thumbs up Just Kidding

There Is No Proof That You Have Been To That Company.just Dont Stick To Your Computer And Doing Time Pass Stuff.better Do Something Useful.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-27-2008, 08:51 PM
Entry Level Fresher
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Fraud Phoenix international

Dear all,
yes, phoenix international is a fraud company. they are there in bangkok to fool the indian youngsters, beware of any mails from david or sanjay, also they may contact u with diffrent names.
They will take u bond money from u and ask u to leave bangkok.

Lets unit and break this chain of fake recruitment by PHOENIX INTERNATIONAL.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bangkok, frauds, phoenixinter

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump

Sitemap
Jobs by Location: Advertising and Marketing Jobs - IT Software Jobs - Walk-in Jobs - BPO Jobs - Government Jobs - Sales / BD Jobs - Tele Communication Jobs App Programming - Network Admin

Jobs By Location: Jobs in Bangalore - Jobs In India - Jobs in Delhi - Jobs in Hyderabad - Jobs in Kochi - Jobs in Mumbai - Jobs in Trivandrum - Jobs in pune - Jobs in Jonida - Jobs in Chennai - Jobs in Coimbator

Jobs Type: Full Time Jobs - Part Time Jobs
Latest Jobs - Accounting Jobs - Engineering Jobs - IT Jobs - Walkins - How to Face Interview - HR Round Tips - Career Info - Guide For Freshers - Apply for Jobs - Future Studies - Jobs Forums - Freshers IT Software Salary Details


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 05:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.2.0
FreshersHome.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62