Thread: testing tools (manual,qtp and qc) training in hyderabad, ameerpet

Default testing tools (manual,qtp and qc) training in hyderabad, ameerpet

Annex IT Solutions Offers Testing Tools Training
    in Both Manual And Automation Courses , We Cover QTP ,
    QC , Manual Testing ( Faculty : Satish Patnaik )

Other Courses We are Offering :
    SQL Server 2005/2008 DBA
    PHP , Java Script , Joomla , drupal , HTML ,CSS.

Annex IT Solutions
    Seshu Babu. V
    040 42000072

Default Don't waste ur time and money at Annex IT, Ameerpet.

Quote Originally Posted by testing View Post
    Annex IT Solutions Offers Testing Tools Training
    in Both Manual And Automation Courses , We Cover QTP ,
    QC , Manual Testing ( Faculty : Satish Patnaik )

Other Courses We are Offering :
    SQL Server 2005/2008 DBA
    PHP , Java Script , Joomla , drupal , HTML ,CSS.

Annex IT Solutions
    Seshu Babu. V
    040 42000072
    Hello Students and friends.

I am a former student of annex it, Ameerpet. And it was like a hell there. The faculty is bad teaches very bad and also does not have any time for the institute. Whenever he is taking class he is constantly attending to phone calls from office and friends. And leaves class in a hurry saying "Serious escalation in office". Or he just bunks his classes saying he has a meeting in office.

Also the infrastructure and the management is really bad. They are just hungry for money. They say that they do not provide hardcopy material but instead softcopy along with the software cd. But later they do not provide the softcopy as well giving stupid reasons like software not available or ask from faculty.

Also there is no coordination between the faculty & mgmt. both speak opposite things. infrastructure is bad placements assistance is worse. sometimes they close the institute and go without intimitation making the students suffer who come from far away. they even don't bother to tell students when the inst. is going on holiday.