Thread: Need Best Training and assistance till i get job

Default Need Best Training and assistance till i get job

Hi All,

I am alok. I am a graduate of 2009 batch. I am not interested in programming and coding. But i have a desire to enter into IT Industry.One of my friend suggested me to join into software testing training.please guide me where can i get the 100% assistance till i get job. For me no locality specification problem. I can change my PG anywhere in Bangalore.I am new to this place. Plz guide me.

Alok

IIBC , Bangalore which has quality training and infrastructure, Affordable fee structure , project oriented training. Full placement assistance and course completion certificate will be provided to candidate at the end of the course based on their performance. The training was too good in IIBC. I got placed 4 months back.

Asha

Dear Alok,

Four days back I had a discussion with IIBC, Bangalore regarding course details. Just I wondered, because they are offering 45 days of training on Software Testing and .NET which is worth of Rs 10,000 for FREE. Call and Register immediately to avail this offer!!!

This I want to share with you. This is very good offer for the students like me you who are looking for a course to join. First you can attand the demo class and then decide yourself. They have one more branch in Madiwala also.

Head Office Address
    #39,40, 1st Floor,
    Above Reliance Fresh,
    Ramaiah College Bus Stop,
    HMT Main Road, Mathikere,
    Bangalore - 560054

Mobile: 953 852 5555
    Phone: 080-236 083 85

If you are an enthusiastic learner & looking for an exciting career, rush to avail the golden opportunity to build a bright future in Software Testing . Welcome to all who want to Learn Software testing By Real Time Experts.
    IIBC, Indian Institute of Bright Careers is established by professionals from various organizations like Microsoft, Dell, Oracle with the goal of providing Quality education at Affordable Price.