Thread: Help in locating institutes or companies in Delhi/Noida for summer training in

Default Help in locating institutes or companies in Delhi/Noida for summer training in

biotech for M.Sc Biotech studen thsi is apart of my cuuricullum. Companies / Institutes in Noida would be preferred.
    Powered by Yahoo!

Default Summer Training Delhi

Hello friend,
    For summer Training you can apply at VSERVEGLOBAL .
    they provide very good platform for summer training in all type of fields like
    1) Retail
    2) English
    3) Dot Net
    4) Java/J2EE
    5) PHP, My SQL
    6) Oracle
    7) ERP
    8) MCSE
    9) CISCO
    10) Sales
    11) Hospitality
    12) PDP
    13) BPO
    14) System Security
    15) Ethical Hacking

So contact us at "training@vserveglobal.com "
    or call 9958208293 / 9717395392
    or visit the site
    "vserveglobal.com/summer-training.html"

Default summer training

sir. i am a student of b.tech. 2nd year in mech. engg. in ch. devilal mem. engg. college panniwala mota sirsa ,haryana. i want to do training in your organisation in software desigining. please provide me full procedure

Default Summer Training institute in Delhi/NCR (Noida & Greater Noida)

Hello Friends,

Its give us immense pleasure to introduce you "CETPA Infotech Pvt. Ltd." as a Northern India oldest & first ISO certified Engineers Training Company with a bright history of conducting Summer Training program in collaboration with STEP-IIT Roorkee & on campus training program at more than 100 premier engineering colleges across India.We are well renowned among budding Engineers for providing quality driven Summer/Industrial Training with Major Projectsfor last 8 years of our existence.

Our Belief- "By the Engineer - For the Engineers"