Thread: Now iam in M.C.A final year i want the live project .how i will get it.?

Default Now iam in M.C.A final year i want the live project .how i will get it.?

Is there any companies who offers this projects for the students in hyderabad.
    Powered by Yahoo! Answers

I am in Final Year of Information Technology seeking for a Live Project in Mumbai.

Please reply to this.

Regards
    Praveen

Hi anjani surya!
    In hyderabad one of the best company offering good projects for MCA graduates is COIGN CONSULTANTS PVT. LTD. You just contact them they will give u d complete details of the projects and also guides ur career. Contact no: 040-66906107/9246818847. HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD Srujana............!

Default Final Year projects for B.E / B.Tech / MCA in Java, J2EE, J2ME, DOT-net

Phoenix Information Technology & Systems (Phoenix ITS) is a group of IT professionals committed to provide quality training,
    mentoring and career guidance to Final Year students of B.E / B.Tech / MCA as they step into the corporate world.

We mentor and guide students that help them grab opportunities in IT Industry.
    We offer final year projects for students in Java, J2EE, J2ME, DOT-net and emerging technologies.
    Guidance and Mentorship:

Career Coaching Interview Preparation Mock interviews by HR Professionals.

Register for a free session on emerging technologies.

For More Detsils:

Phoenix ITS
    2A, First Floor,
    Arcot Road,
    Valasaravakkam, Chennai - 600087.
    Phone - 044-45550479,
    Mobile: 9841151951
    E-mail Id : shyamchandhar (at) gmail (dot) com

We are the one of the leading software company, which has quality training and infrastructure up to the mark of the IT Industry requirements. Over the past many years, Iwiz Bluechip Technologies private Ltd. has enabled fresher & Job seekers to make an entry into IT field. We consistently look for the new Technologies emerging in the IT field and guide our students in the same path.